tulane library
special collections
wilbur e. meneray, head
southeastern architectural archive
gary van zante, curator

tulane school of architecture
francine judd, photographer/slide librarian

linda dennery, president
nancy burris, head librarian

board of commissioners of the port of new orleans
pamela rogers cousté, director
records and archives

historic new orleans collection

special thanks
william k. and mary louise christovich
frances c. curtis
robert l. curtis
s. steven gorin
daisy m. smalls
    hartwig moss ii memorial fund

to creditsTo preface